Loading Gif

Countdown to Christmas

Join us on our countdown to Christmas and enjoy these fabulously festive offers!

Want to join the Club? Become a VIP member here or join when you visit

Sunday December 1

Free dessert when having a starter and main on the Sunday lunch menu
T+C 1 CARD PER 2 PEOPLE

Monday December 2

BOGOF Afternoon Tea
T+C 1 CARD PER 2 PEOPLE

Tuesday December 3

20% Off your total bill
T+C 1 CARD PER 4 PEOPLE

Wednesday December 4

Fish and Chips, Glass of Fizz and a mince pie £19.95 for 2 people
T+C 1 CARD PER 2 PEOPLE

Thursday December 5

Stay for £1 deal
T+C 1 CARD PER ROOM

Friday December 6

A burger and a pint of beer or glass of fizz for £12.95
T+C 1 CARD PER 2 PEOPLE

Saturday December 7

Free bottle of wine when booking a table of 4 between 5.00pm and 6.30pm
T+C 1 CARD PER 4 PEOPLE

Sunday December 8

Free dessert when having a starter and main on the Sunday lunch menu
T+C 1 CARD PER 4 PEOPLE

Monday December 9

BOGOF Afternoon Tea
T+C 1 CARD PER 2 PEOPLE

Tuesday December 10

20% Off your total bill
T+C 1 CARD PER 4 PEOPLE

Wednesday December 11

Fish and Chips, Glass of Fizz and a mince pie £19.95 for 2 people
T+C 1 CARD PER 2 PEOPLE

Thursday December 12

Upgrade your prosecco on your afternoon tea to champagne
T+C 1 CARD PER 2 PEOPLE

Friday December 13

Free mixer when buying a double spirit
T+C 1 CARD PER 2 PEOPLE

Saturday December 14

Free bottle of wine when booking a table of 4 between 5.00pm and 6.30pm
T+C 1 CARD PER 4 PEOPLE

Sunday December 15

Free dessert when having a starter and main on the Sunday lunch menu
T+C 1 CARD PER 2 PEOPLE

Monday December 16

BOGOF Afternoon Tea
T+C 1 CARD PER 2 PEOPLE

Tuesday December 17

20% Off your total bill
T+C 1 CARD PER 4 PEOPLE

Wednesday December 18

Fish and Chips, Glass of Fizz and a mince pie £19.95 for 2 people
T+C 1 CARD PER 4 PEOPLE

Thursday December 19

Stay for £1 deal
T+C 1 CARD PER ROOM

Friday December 20

Book 2 adults afternoon tea and receive a childs one free
T+C 1 CARD PER 2 PEOPLE

Saturday December 21

Free bottle of wine when booking a table of 4 between 5.00pm and 6.30pm
T+C 1 CARD PER 4 PEOPLE

Sunday December 22

Free dessert when having a starter and main on the Sunday lunch menu
T+C 1 CARD PER 2 PEOPLE

Monday December 23

BOGOF Afternoon Tea
T+C 1 CARD PER 2 PEOPLE

Tuesday December 24

Free glass of fizz on arrival when eating in the restaurant
T+C 1 CARD PER 4 PEOPLE